David Forbes (Chairman, Representative on Sports Trust, Budget Working Group and BATPC)

D Forbes

  Stewart Bailey (Vice-Chairman, Budget Working Group)

Stewart Bailey

Paul Harbottle (Representative on P3 and Aspley Woods Users Group, Playgrounds)

Paul Harbottle

Pauline Hawley (Representative on Village Hall Management Committee)

Pauline Hawley

 Barrie Plasom (Representative on Sports Trust, Playgrounds)

Barry plascom


 Craig Smith  (Grants)


Gill Richards


John Baker



Matt Bird



Brian Clarke (Street Lighting)


Melanie McCullough



Registers of Interests can be found here