Items from 21 June 2018 to 21 June 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 02/07/18 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 16/07/18 19:30 21:30 Mid Month Planning
Mon 06/08/18 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 20/08/18 19:30 21:30 Mid Month Planning
Mon 03/09/18 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 17/09/18 19:30 21:30 Mid Month Planning
Mon 01/10/18 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 15/10/18 19:30 21:30 Mid Month Planning
Mon 05/11/18 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 19/11/18 19:30 21:30 Mid Month Planning
Mon 03/12/18 19:30 21:30 Parish Council Meeting
Mon 17/12/18 19:30 21:30 Mid Month Planning